About COGDoing Business with COGHuman ResourcesContact UsSite Map
August 24, 2019
Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments
Transportation
Environment
Housing & Planning
Health & Human Services
Homeland Security & Public Safety
Cooperative Purchasing
Information & Publications
Events Calendar
Committee Business
News Room
Committee Business

Description | Events Calendar | Documents | Past Documents | Member List

Homeless Services Committee - Member List

Michael Ferrell
DC Coalition for the Homeless
Director
DC  Chair
 
Bill MacMillan
Fairfax County
Management Analyst
Housing & Community Development
3700 Pender Drive, Ste. 300
Fairfax, VA  22030
703-246-5206
wmacmi@co.fairfax.va.us
 
George Shepard
D.C. Department of Human Services
(202) 576-9159
 
Tom Fredericksen
The Community Partnership to Prevent Homelessness
Policy Analyst
(202) 543-5298
tfredericksen@community-partnership.org
 
Victoria Frazer
Prince George's County
Department of Social Services
805 Brightseat Rd.
Landover, MD  20785
301-909-6369
vfrazer@dhr.state.md.us
 
Hillary Lindeman
Prince George's County
Deputy Director for Community Services
Department of Social Services
hlindema@dhr.state.md.us
 
Patricia Johanson
Prince William County
Department of Social Services
7987 Ashton Ave., Ste. 200
Manassas, VA  20109-8212
703-792-5700
pjohanson.pwcgov.org
 
Lisa Bhargava
Prince William County
Department of Social Services
(703) 792-7915
lbhargava@pwcgov.org
 
Todd Johnson
Frederick Community Action Agency
Assistant Director
(301) 600-3958
tjohnson@cityoffrederick.com
 
Sara Black
Montgomery County
Department of Health and Human Services
(240) 777-4082
 
Kim Ball
Montgomery County
Special Needs Housing Administrator
Department of Health and Human Services
(240) 777-4125
kim.ball@montgomerycountymd.gov
 
Nadim Khan
Montgomery County
Department of Health and Human Services
(240) 777-1179
nadim.khan@montgomerycountymd.gov
 
Angie Aponte
Alexandria Department of Human Services
(703) 746-5916
angie.aponte@alexandriava.gov
 
Lesa Gilbert
Alexandria Department of Human Services
(703) 746-5912
lesa.gilbert@alexandriava.gov
 
Tony Turnage
Arlington County Government
Homeless Program Coordinator
Department of Human Services
(703) 228-1319
tturnage@arlingtonva.us
 
Susan Keenan
New Hope Housing
(703) 799-2293 ext. 13
skeenan@newhopehousing.org
 
Beth Rosenberg
Loudoun County
Office to Prevent and End Homelessness
(703) 771-5881
beth.rosenberg@loudoun.gov
 
Alicia Lewis
Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments
Regional Housing Planner
(202) 962-0981
alewis@mwcog.org
 
Sophie Mintier
Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments
Housing Planner
(202) 962-3753
smintier@mwcog.org
 

 


MWCOG.org - Homepage | Search | Transportation | Environment
Health & Human Services | Housing & Planning | Homeland Security & Public Safety
Cooperative Purchasing | Publications | Events Calendar
Committee Business | News Room | About COG | Doing Business With COG
Human Resources | Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Accommodations Policy

 
METROPOLITAN WASHINGTON COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS
777 North Capitol Street, NE • Suite 300 • Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202.962.3200 • Fax: 202.962.3201