About COGDoing Business with COGHuman ResourcesContact UsSite Map
August 24, 2019
Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments
Transportation
Environment
Housing & Planning
Health & Human Services
Homeland Security & Public Safety
Cooperative Purchasing
Information & Publications
Events Calendar
Committee Business
News Room
Committee Business

Description | Events Calendar | Documents | Past Documents | Member List

Economic Competitiveness Indicators Work Group - Member List

Emmett Jordan
City of Greenbelt
Mayor
ejordan@greenbeltmd.gov
 
Sheryl Bass
City of Manassas
Council Member
SBass@ci.manassas.va.us
 
Alan Imhoff
Frederick County Workforce Development Board
aeimhoff@verizon.net
 
Gerrit Knaap
University of Maryland - NCSG
gknaap@umd.edu
 
Jacob Sesker
Montgomery County Council
Jacob.Sesker@montgomerycountymd.gov
 
Stewart Schartz
Coalition for Smarter Growth
stewart@smartergrowth.net
 
Marvin Turner
HUD
Marvin.Turner@hud.gov
 
Tom Fairchild
City Version 3
tomfairchild@cityv3.com
 
Lisa Rother
Urban Land Insititute
Lisa.Rother@ULI.org
 
Mariia Zimmerman
MZ Strategies
mariia@mzstrategies.com
 
Chuck Bean
MWCOG
cbean@mwcog.org
 
Stuart Freudberg
MWCOG
sfreudberg@mwcog.org
 
Paul DesJardin
MWCOG
pdesjardin@mwcog.org
 
Robert Griffiths
MWCOG
reg@mwcog.org
 
Kanti Srikanth
MWCOG
ksrikanth@mwcog.org
 
Monica Beyrouti
MWCOG
mbeyrouti@mwcog.org
 
Greg Goodwin
MWCOG
ggoodwin@mwcog.org
 
Sophie Mintier
MWCOG
smintier@mwcog.org
 
John Kent
MWCOG
jkent@mwcog.org
 
Hilary Chapman
MWCOG
hchapman@mwcog.org
 

 


MWCOG.org - Homepage | Search | Transportation | Environment
Health & Human Services | Housing & Planning | Homeland Security & Public Safety
Cooperative Purchasing | Publications | Events Calendar
Committee Business | News Room | About COG | Doing Business With COG
Human Resources | Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Accommodations Policy

 
METROPOLITAN WASHINGTON COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS
777 North Capitol Street, NE • Suite 300 • Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202.962.3200 • Fax: 202.962.3201